Visiblie
Done-for-you AI visibility measurement, GEO execution, and compliance-aware optimization
Overview
Visiblie is an AI-visibility company that combines measurement with execution. Its public site describes a workflow that finds buyer questions where a brand is missing, creates or improves content and entity signals, adds structured data and community citations, and re-tests the same questions. The company also offers a platform for teams that want to run the work themselves, plus advisory and done-for-you engagements.
That positioning makes Visiblie closer to a GEO operating service with a platform layer than to a lightweight prompt tracker. It is potentially useful for regulated or high-consideration brands that need strategy, implementation, and review controls, but buyers should not confuse a repeatable measurement workflow with proof that the work will produce citations, traffic, leads, or revenue.
- Best for: B2B SaaS, insurance, financial-services, and agency teams that need AI-search strategy and implementation rather than another dashboard.
- Not ideal for: Buyers looking for a low-cost self-serve monitor, a fully documented public platform plan matrix, or independently audited outcome evidence.
- Public commercial entry points: The current pricing page shows a one-time AI Visibility Audit + Roadmap from $1,000, Strategic Advisory from $2,292/month billed annually, and Done for You from $4,125/month billed annually. The platform’s self-serve tier names and prices were not exposed in the extracted pricing content.
- Primary strength: Connects per-prompt measurement to content, community, entity, schema, and implementation work, with a stated accuracy/compliance focus for regulated industries.
- Primary limitation: Much of the proof is vendor-controlled, and the public pages do not fully disclose platform quotas, model methodology, retention, or the scope included in every plan.
- Evidence boundary: Official pages establish current positioning, commercial entry points, named surfaces, and stated workflow. A DailyAITools page is an editorial assessment, not a user-review average; no mature independent customer consensus was found.
Quick facts
| Fact | Publicly verifiable detail |
|---|---|
| Main job | Measure AI visibility, identify gaps, and execute content, citation, entity, and technical fixes |
| Main category | Content optimization / GEO execution |
| Platform role | Self-serve monitoring and reporting option; public plan detail is incomplete in the checked extraction |
| Done-for-you entry | From $4,125/month, billed annually ($49,500/year), on the official pricing page |
| Advisory entry | From $2,292/month, billed annually ($27,500/year), on the official pricing page |
| Audit entry | AI Visibility Audit + Roadmap from $1,000; one-time engagement, 5–7 business days, credited toward a retainer |
| Named AI surfaces | ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, and Claude are named on the homepage; the pricing CTA also displays Grok and Google AI branding |
| Prompt workflow | Official pages describe real buyer prompts, competitor comparisons, and monthly re-testing; the platform page says 100+ prompts are tracked weekly |
| Execution scope | Content briefs and articles, citation/community work, entity and schema implementation, and implementation coordination are described as service capabilities |
| Integrations | Google Analytics and Google Search Console are named on the product page; confirm exact access and reporting scope |
| Trial | The pricing page exposes a “Start free trial” CTA and says a card is required; duration and platform entitlements are not stated in the extracted content |
| Independent evidence | DailyAITools gives a 4.8/5 editorial score and 892 upvotes, explicitly stating this is an internal editorial assessment, not a third-party user average |
| Evidence confidence | Low for independent product outcomes; high for the official pages’ displayed offers and positioning |
| Last reviewed | September 16, 2026 |
AICiteKit editorial verdict
Visiblie’s strongest idea is operational rather than numerical: the team does not only report that a brand is absent from AI answers, it proposes a loop of measure → fix → re-test → prove. That loop covers more of the work required after a visibility report than a monitoring-only product typically does. The emphasis on entity signals, structured data, source verification, and human/policy checks is also relevant to insurance and finance teams where an inaccurate recommendation can be a compliance problem.
The tradeoff is that execution is harder to evaluate than a dashboard. The official site says Visiblie can build content, earn community citations, coordinate technical fixes, and show before/after movement on identical prompts. Those statements establish the intended service and measurement design; they do not independently prove citation lift or causality. The product page also presents a customer quote reporting a 39% rise in inbound leads in six weeks. That is a vendor-published testimonial, not a controlled study.
Bottom line: Visiblie is worth a scoped audit or trial for a team that wants senior guidance and implementation capacity around AI visibility, especially in a regulated vertical. It is not the obvious choice for a small buyer who only needs transparent prompt tracking. Before committing to a retainer, require a fixed prompt panel, raw-answer access, a written deliverables list, data-retention terms, and a measurement plan that keeps AI mentions, citations, traffic, and conversions separate.
Who should use Visiblie?
Best fit
- B2B SaaS companies where product comparisons and recommendation answers influence pipeline.
- Insurance and financial-services teams that need jurisdiction, product-line, and claim-review controls around published content.
- Agencies that want an execution partner or a platform layer for client AI-visibility programs.
- Marketing teams that can supply subject-matter reviewers and give controlled access to analytics, CMS, and structured-data systems.
- Organizations that want to test a fixed buyer-question set repeatedly instead of relying on one-off chatbot checks.
- Teams that need a combination of monitoring, content work, entity/schema changes, and community-source strategy.
Not a strong fit
- Individuals seeking a $20–$100/month self-serve visibility tracker with clearly published prompt limits.
- Buyers whose procurement process requires a mature independent review sample or audited outcome data.
- Teams that want only raw answer exports and no strategy, content, or implementation services.
- Organizations unwilling to grant access to analytics, CMS, Search Console, or technical SEO workflows.
- Publishers expecting schema or community participation alone to guarantee AI citations.
- Buyers that need a complete public matrix of models, countries, languages, refresh cadence, API limits, and retention before taking a sales call.
What does Visiblie do?
The public material describes a six-part workflow:
- Discover buyer questions. Build a prompt set around category, product, comparison, and buying-stage questions.
- Measure visibility. Check where the brand is mentioned, recommended, cited, or absent across named AI surfaces.
- Map the gaps. Compare the brand with named competitors and identify missing content, entity, source, or technical signals.
- Execute fixes. Create content, improve structured data and entity information, and pursue community or citation opportunities.
- Apply an accuracy layer. Review claims for jurisdiction, product-line, source-verification, and regulatory fit where relevant.
- Re-test and report. Reuse the same prompt set and compare before/after observations, while connecting AI observations to first-party analytics where configured.
This is a useful operating model, but reproducibility depends on details the public pages do not fully expose: exact prompt construction, model versions, geography, language, answer sampling, repeat count, citation definition, and retention of raw answers. Buyers should treat those as contract and trial questions, not assume that “real-time” or “major models” means universal coverage.
Core features and practical implications
AI visibility monitoring
The homepage says Visiblie tracks where AI chatbots name competitors instead of a customer’s brand. The product page describes share-of-voice, per-prompt measurement, and monitoring across ChatGPT, Perplexity, Claude, and Gemini. The pricing page’s final call-to-action also displays Google AI and Grok branding, while the public plan matrix is not fully exposed in the extracted text.
This supports the existence of a multi-surface monitoring proposition, not universal access to every surface on every plan. Ask which models are included in the contracted tier, whether answers are API or browser sourced, which countries and languages are available, and whether raw answers and source URLs can be exported.
Fixed prompt sets and re-testing
The official pricing page says the audit uses a 25–50-prompt baseline and that the service includes a monthly re-test on the original prompt set. The product page says the platform can track 100+ prompts weekly. These are useful clues about the intended measurement design, but they are not the same commercial unit and should not be merged into one quota.
During a trial, freeze branded, category, comparison, alternative, and high-intent prompts. Save the exact wording, timestamp, model/surface, location, language, answer, cited URLs, and competitor mentions. Re-run the panel without silently changing prompts when evaluating movement.
GEO content engine
Visiblie says content is briefed on live SERP and model data, then shipped through its engine. The done-for-you offer includes content briefs and full article drafts. That can reduce the gap between finding a missing answer and producing a candidate asset.
It does not prove factual accuracy, originality, editorial quality, or citation eligibility. Give the system difficult product facts, comparison claims, regulated language, and required sources. Measure unsupported assertions, edits per draft, time to approval, source quality, and whether the final page satisfies the original question rather than only increasing word count.
BeTheAnswer community and citation work
The homepage describes a BeTheAnswer workflow for Reddit threads, forums, and community Q&A. This makes Visiblie different from tools that restrict optimization to a customer’s own website. However, community participation can create moderation, disclosure, brand-safety, and policy risks.
Confirm who authors posts, how sponsorship or affiliation is disclosed, what approval gates exist, whether a customer can reject a target thread, and how the service avoids spam or manufactured consensus. A community URL appearing in an AI answer is still not proof of qualified traffic or sales.
Entity and structured-data work
Visiblie says it builds structured data and entity graphs, and its accuracy layer includes jurisdiction/product-line tagging and citation-source verification. These are practical implementation areas for brands with ambiguous names, inconsistent product facts, or weak organization and product relationships.
The public pages do not establish which schema types are implemented, whether changes are deployed directly or supplied as recommendations, or how validation and rollback work. Require a before/after inventory of JSON-LD, entity identifiers, canonical pages, factual source records, and implementation ownership.
Analytics and reporting
The product page says Visiblie can correlate AI citations to traffic and conversions in board-ready reports. The homepage says it reports change on a customer’s own Google Analytics and Search Console data. This is a useful integration direction, but correlation is not causation.
Keep four ledgers separate: AI answer observations, cited-source observations, AI-referred sessions, and conversions. Verify UTM or referral identification, attribution windows, consent constraints, sampling coverage, and whether the same prompt panel is used across periods. A rise in leads after a GEO project can have several causes unrelated to a model’s answer.
Accuracy and compliance layer
The homepage presents an accuracy layer with jurisdiction and product-line tagging, citation-source verification, and regulator-aware content review. For financial and insurance buyers, this is strategically relevant because an AI recommendation that is geographically wrong or makes an unsupported claim can be worse than omission.
Treat the layer as a vendor-described control until the trial demonstrates the review workflow. Test prohibited claims, outdated pricing, regional restrictions, disclaimers, and source changes. Confirm human reviewer roles, audit logs, escalation, approval evidence, and what happens when a model produces an unsafe answer.
AI engine and platform coverage
| Surface or capability | Current evidence | Buyer boundary |
|---|---|---|
| ChatGPT | Named on the homepage, product page, and pricing CTA | Confirm model/version, API or browser method, plan access, and refresh cadence |
| Perplexity | Named on the homepage and product page | Confirm citation capture, answer retention, and region/language controls |
| Gemini | Named on the homepage and product page | Confirm whether it is included in self-serve plans or only a service/enterprise package |
| Claude | Named on the homepage and product page | Confirm account-level entitlement and raw-answer access |
| Google AI | Displayed in the pricing CTA and discussed in the public platform content | Confirm whether the exact product is AI Overviews, AI Mode, or another Google surface |
| Grok | Displayed in the pricing CTA | Confirm plan, geography, access method, and whether it is operational rather than a logo-level reference |
| Prompt research | 25–50 prompt baseline for the audit; 100+ prompts weekly claimed for the platform | These are different offers; obtain the contracted prompt and refresh limits in writing |
Named surfaces are not a complete coverage matrix. AI answers vary with model, account state, location, language, time, retrieval context, and prompt wording. Visiblie’s public pages do not independently establish universal coverage or outcome efficacy.
Pricing and commercial boundaries
The official Visiblie pricing page checked September 16, 2026 presents two commercial motions: a platform option and services. The extracted page exposes the following service entry points:
| Commercial unit | Current observed signal | What to verify |
|---|---|---|
| AI Visibility Audit + Roadmap | From $1,000; one-time; 5–7 business days; credited toward a retainer | Prompt count, named competitors, deliverables, raw data, revision rights, and whether the credit expires |
| Strategic Advisory | From $2,292/month billed annually ($27,500/year) | Contract length, monthly deliverables, platform access, prompt volume, re-test scope, and cancellation |
| Done for You | From $4,125/month billed annually ($49,500/year) | Article volume, schema/entity work, community activity, implementation ownership, approvals, and reporting |
| Platform | Public page offers a platform path and a “Start free trial” CTA, but the extracted plan cards did not expose stable names or prices | Plan name, recurring price, prompts, engines, seats, history, exports, API, and support |
| Free trial | Card required to start; duration not stated in extracted page content | Trial length, access limits, cancellation deadline, conversion timing, and data deletion |
| Done-for-you scope | Strategy, content, citations, technical fixes, and implementation coordination are described | What is included versus billed separately; customer approval, CMS access, and third-party costs |
A free audit or free trial is not a permanent free tier. The page also says strategic and done-for-you plans are billed annually, so buyers should compare annual commitment, setup effort, internal review time, and implementation costs—not only the monthly equivalent.
Because the current official page did not expose a stable self-serve numeric starting price in the checked extraction, this profile intentionally does not populate startingPrice in frontmatter. DailyAITools reports €79/month for a Starter plan, but it is an editorial directory page and conflicts with the official page’s current presentation; it is retained as dated context, not treated as official list pricing.
Strengths
- Connects measurement with content, entity, structured-data, and community execution.
- Offers a clearly scoped audit as a lower-commitment starting point.
- Targets regulated and high-consideration verticals where accuracy matters.
- Describes repeat testing on the same prompt set rather than only a one-time score.
- Includes first-party analytics and Search Console reporting as part of the stated workflow.
- Separates advisory from done-for-you execution, which makes the operating model easier to discuss.
- Provides a compliance-aware framing that many general-purpose visibility dashboards do not foreground.
Tradeoffs and limitations
- Public platform pricing, quotas, and plan entitlements are not fully exposed in the checked pricing extraction.
- The platform, advisory, and done-for-you offers are different commercial units; the page should not be compared with a self-serve tracker on price alone.
- Most outcome and customer claims are vendor-controlled or vendor-selected.
- No mature independent user-review sample was found for product quality, support, cancellation, or ROI.
- Model methodology, prompt sampling, geography, language, retention, and export details require confirmation.
- “Citation” and “visibility” do not automatically mean qualified visits, leads, or revenue.
- Community citation work introduces moderation, disclosure, brand-safety, and policy risks.
- The promised accuracy/compliance layer still needs a hands-on test with difficult regional and regulated claims.
- Implementation access to CMS, analytics, Search Console, and structured data can create security and governance obligations.
- A card-required free-trial CTA is not evidence of a free ongoing plan or a fully specified trial duration.
User reviews and evidence quality
Evidence snapshot
| Source | Public signal | What it supports | Confidence / bias |
|---|---|---|---|
| Visiblie homepage | Measure/fix/re-test/prove workflow; named AI surfaces; content, citations, entity, schema, and accuracy-layer claims; regulated-vertical positioning | Current vendor positioning and intended workflow | High for what the vendor says it offers; no independent efficacy proof |
| Visiblie pricing | Audit from $1,000; advisory from $2,292/month annually; done-for-you from $4,125/month annually; card-required free-trial CTA | Current displayed commercial entry points and service units | High for displayed page terms; platform plan details remain incomplete in extraction |
| Visiblie platform page | 100+ prompts weekly; 20+ recommendations/month; named surfaces; GA/GSC and reporting language; vendor customer quote | Product positioning and stated workflow examples | Medium for current feature claims; low for outcome claims |
| DailyAITools Visiblie listing | 4.8/5 editorial rating, 892 upvotes; author explicitly says it is an internal editorial assessment; listed plans from €79/month | Directional editorial coverage and a dated pricing observation | Low-medium; not a user-review average and not a neutral pricing authority |
| Visiblie comparison article | Vendor reports a four-month comparison, same 50 prompts, and accuracy figures; article labels itself as Visiblie-owned | Vendor methodology claim and competitor positioning | Low-medium; self-authored comparison and commercial bias |
| Visiblie funding announcement | Vendor announcement of €500,000 funding | Company context and dated positioning | Low for product quality or customer outcomes; vendor-authored |
Recurring positive themes
There is not enough independent customer evidence to call any positive theme a recurring user consensus. The strongest positive signals are vendor-described: a closed loop from measurement to implementation, a fixed-prompt re-test, vertical specialization, and an accuracy/compliance layer. DailyAITools also presents the product positively, but its page explicitly identifies its score as an internal editorial assessment rather than a third-party user average.
Recurring concerns and evidence gaps
The most important concerns are evidence gaps rather than verified user complaints: no mature review-platform sample, incomplete public platform pricing, unclear quotas and retention, and limited public methodology for model access and answer sampling. The self-authored comparison article reports strong accuracy figures, but it cannot serve as independent validation because Visiblie evaluated and promoted its own product.
How much should buyers trust the evidence?
Use the official pages to understand the current offer and ask the vendor to put platform entitlement, prompt volume, model coverage, retention, exports, implementation scope, and cancellation terms in writing. Use DailyAITools as a directory/editorial signal only. Do not use the 4.8/5 editorial score, customer quote, funding news, or self-reported accuracy percentage as proof of citation lift, traffic, lead quality, or revenue.
AICiteKit interpretation
Visiblie has a differentiated execution story, but its strongest claims are still vendor-controlled. The evidence supports evaluating it as a strategy-and-implementation partner with a platform component, not assuming that the platform’s visibility scores or the service’s case studies establish causal GEO performance.
What to verify during a trial or audit
- Obtain the exact prompt panel, named competitors, engines, locations, languages, model versions, and refresh cadence.
- Preserve raw answers and cited URLs, not only an aggregate visibility or sentiment score.
- Confirm whether the platform plan includes the same surfaces and prompt volume described on the homepage.
- Test a regulated or high-stakes fact set with outdated prices, regional restrictions, and prohibited claims.
- Review a sample content brief and article for factual accuracy, source quality, originality, and editing time.
- Request a before/after change log for JSON-LD, entity identifiers, canonical pages, and technical fixes.
- Test community-work approval, disclosure, moderation, and rejection controls before authorizing outreach.
- Reconcile AI answer observations with GA4, Search Console, and conversion data using a documented attribution window.
- Confirm access roles, audit logs, data retention, export format, deletion, and rollback for every connected system.
- Compare the total annual fee plus internal review and implementation time with a monitoring-only alternative.
Compared with alternatives
- Choose Visiblie over Otterly.AI when: you need strategy, content, entity/schema work, or done-for-you execution in addition to measurement. Choose Otterly when a transparent, lower-cost monitoring starting point is the priority.
- Choose Visiblie over Peec AI when: you want vertical strategy and implementation rather than a primarily self-serve visibility workflow. Choose Peec when model selection, prompt tracking, and a dashboard-led process matter more than managed execution.
- Choose Profound instead when: enterprise prompt intelligence, market research, and large-scale AI visibility analysis matter more than a bundled execution service.
- Choose InLinks or WordLift instead when: the primary problem is entity, knowledge-graph, or structured-data implementation rather than end-to-end AI visibility operations.
- Choose Goodie instead when: you want a broader AEO analytics and attribution proposition with a displayed SaaS entry price, while accepting its own evidence and plan-detail limitations.
These are fit comparisons, not claims that one product universally outperforms another.
Recommended evaluation workflow
- Start with the $1,000 audit only if its 25–50-prompt baseline, named competitor set, deliverables, and credit terms are written into the order.
- Freeze a representative panel across branded, category, comparison, alternative, and high-intent questions.
- Record raw answers, citations, timestamps, engine/model, geography, and language before any optimization work.
- Ask for a gap map that distinguishes content, entity, structured-data, source, and community recommendations.
- Approve one bounded content and technical experiment; do not grant unrestricted CMS or community permissions.
- Test the accuracy layer with product facts that differ by jurisdiction, plan, price, and eligibility.
- Re-run the identical prompt panel and compare answer observations independently where practical.
- Connect first-party analytics only after access, retention, attribution, and deletion terms are clear.
- Review all community activity for policy compliance, disclosure, moderation, and brand safety.
- Decide whether a platform, advisory, or done-for-you retainer is justified after including internal reviewer time and third-party costs.
Frequently asked questions
Is Visiblie a GEO monitoring tool?
It includes an AI-visibility monitoring and reporting layer, but its broader proposition is measurement plus content, citation, entity, structured-data, and implementation work. Buyers should evaluate it as a GEO operating service/platform rather than assume it is equivalent to a low-cost prompt tracker.
How much does Visiblie cost?
The official pricing page checked September 16, 2026 shows an AI Visibility Audit + Roadmap from $1,000 one-time, Strategic Advisory from $2,292/month billed annually, and Done for You from $4,125/month billed annually. The self-serve platform path is advertised, but stable platform plan prices and limits were not exposed in the checked extraction.
Does Visiblie have a free plan?
No permanent free plan was established. The pricing page has a card-required “Start free trial” CTA, but the extracted page did not state the duration or the included platform limits. Confirm conversion timing, cancellation, access, and data deletion before starting.
Which AI platforms does Visiblie monitor?
The homepage and platform page name ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, and Claude. Google AI and Grok are also displayed in the pricing call-to-action. Confirm the exact surface, model, geography, language, and plan entitlement in the proposal; logos do not establish universal coverage.
Can Visiblie guarantee citations or traffic?
No. The product can measure and attempt to improve visibility, but the reviewed evidence does not establish guaranteed citations, rankings, traffic, leads, or revenue. A before/after prompt result should be interpreted alongside prompt drift, model changes, first-party analytics, and other acquisition channels.
Is Visiblie suitable for regulated industries?
The company explicitly targets insurance and financial services and describes jurisdiction/product tagging, source verification, and regulator-aware review. These are vendor-described controls. Test them with real approval rules, regional claims, prohibited language, audit logs, and human escalation before relying on them.
Is the DailyAITools rating independent user feedback?
No. The DailyAITools page reports a 4.8/5 editorial rating and 892 upvotes, while explicitly stating that the rating is an internal editorial assessment and not a third-party user-review average. It should not be presented as customer consensus.
Final verdict
Visiblie fills the gap between an AI-visibility report and the work required to act on it. Its most credible buying case is for a team that values a fixed measurement baseline, experienced strategy, content and technical execution, and a compliance-aware review layer—particularly in B2B SaaS, insurance, and financial services. The official pricing page makes the service commitment visible, but the self-serve platform economics and operational limits need a sales or trial confirmation.
AICiteKit verdict: Consider Visiblie for a bounded audit or tightly scoped pilot, not as a guaranteed citation or revenue engine. Require a written prompt/model/coverage matrix, raw-answer and export terms, deliverables, approval controls, implementation access, retention/deletion policy, and annual cancellation terms. Treat the vendor’s accuracy figures, testimonials, and before/after claims as hypotheses to validate rather than independent proof.
Sources and verification notes
Official sources
- Visiblie homepage — product positioning, workflow, named surfaces, regulated-vertical focus, accuracy layer, and customer logos; checked September 16, 2026.
- Visiblie pricing — audit, advisory, done-for-you pricing, annual billing, platform/trial CTA, and commercial comparison; checked September 16, 2026.
- Visiblie platform overview — monitoring, 100+ weekly prompts, recommendations, reporting, integrations, and vendor testimonial; checked September 16, 2026.
- Visiblie AI visibility tools comparison — vendor-authored testing methodology, comparison, and accuracy claims; checked September 16, 2026.
- Visiblie funding announcement — vendor-published funding context; checked September 16, 2026.
Independent and editorial sources
- DailyAITools Visiblie listing — editorial score, upvotes, dated plan summary, and explicit disclosure that the rating is internal editorial assessment; checked September 16, 2026.
Evidence boundary
The reviewed sources support Visiblie’s current positioning, service entry points, named AI surfaces, intended measurement loop, and stated implementation capabilities. They do not independently validate its accuracy percentage, citation lift, traffic attribution, lead growth, revenue impact, or customer satisfaction. Public platform quotas, methodology, retention, and some plan entitlements remain unresolved. Independent evidence is sparse and editorially biased; a controlled pilot is necessary.
Last reviewed: September 16, 2026
Data confidence: High for displayed official pricing and positioning; medium for official feature descriptions; low for independent user feedback and outcome claims.
Visiblie
Done-for-you AI visibility measurement, GEO execution, and compliance-aware optimization